A regional network of communities in southeastern Indiana including Columbus has been designated a 21st Century Talent Region. The regional network, called the EcO Network of Southeast Indiana, includes Columbus, Seymour, Batesville, Greensburg, North Vernon and Rising Sun. The Indiana governor’s office made the designation official during a ceremony Friday at Columbus City Hall. About

Continue reading story here.

This post appeared first on The Republic.