COLUMBUS, Ind. – Bartholomew County officials remind residents that the last day to submit payments for your 2020 tax bill, without a late fee, is July 10. Due to COVID-19 concerns, taxpayers are asked to pay through the mail, 24-hour drop box, or online banking. Earlier this year, Governor Holcomb passed an executive order waiving penalties for late property tax payments for a period of 60 days after the original due date of May 11.

This post appeared first on Local News Digital.